معلومات عنا

38a0b923

وقد بنيت الشركة Soontrue في عام 1993، نحن مؤسسة المجموعة برصيد ثلاث مصنع في الصين. ويقع المقر الرئيسي في شنغهاي. في مصنع شنغهاي لدينا أساسا تصنيع العمودي آلة التعبئة، آلة التعبئة كيس قبل الصنع. آلة التعبئة متعددة الحارات، عقد مجلس النواب آلة التعبئة الأنسجة. في فرعنا فوشان Soontrue، أساسا تصنيع آلة التعبئة الأفقية. في فرعنا تشنغدو Soontrue، أساسا تصنيع آلة تجهيز الأغذية.

مع التطور السريع للتغليف صناعة الآلات في الصين، باعتبارها المورد المهنية المخصصة لR & D وتصنيع وصيانة ماكينات التعبئة، Soontrue يحاول دائما أن نفعل ما هو أفضل باستمرار لتحسين جودة المنتج والخدمة والعودة عملاء تحت القيم الأساسية للابتكار ، الدقة، والعاطفة، والعدل، وخدمة كما دافعية لها. فمن أكثر من 25 عاما منذ تأسيس Soontrue في عام 1993. وبحلول يمر المصاعب، وقد Soontrue شهدت تطور من الصغيرة الى الكبيرة وضعيف إلى قوي، والتي هي جنبا إلى جنب مع تطوير صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف الوطنية وبدعم من آلاف مستخدم النهائي .

بهدف الوضع التنافسي على نحو متزايد في السوق الحالي آلات التعبئة والتغليف، واستعرض Soontrue توجهها الخاصة في سلسلة صناعة التعبئة لبناء صورة العلامة التجارية الجديدة من خلال تسريع ترقية فكرة إدارة وتعديل هيكل المنتجات، وإصلاح وتحسين التنظيم الداخلية هيكل، وإجراءات العمل، ونظام إدارة ومعنى ثقافة الشركات، التي تقيم قوة جوهرها تنافسية لتحقيق رؤية تصبح صناعة رفيع المستوى الدولي والآلات والمعدات.

ونحن لا تزال تلتزم مبدأ موجه إلى العملاء، المعتمدة على التكنولوجيا، ونوعية الحياة لاستكشاف مستمر ونسعى جاهدين لخلق قيمة أعلى للعملاء واسعة بمنتجات وخدمات من الدرجة العالية القائمة على المواهب.



ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

About Us

38a0b923

Soontrue enterprise was built in 1993, We are a group enterprise with three factory in China. The headquarter is located in ShangHai. In our ShangHai factory mainly manufacturing the Vertical packing machine, Pre-made bag packing machine. Multi-lane packing machine, House hold tissue packing machine. In our FoShan Soontrue branch, mainly manufacturing Horizontal packing machine. In our ChengDu Soontrue branch, mainly manufacturing food processing machine.

With the rapid development of packing machinery industry in China, as a professional supplier devoted to the R&D, manufacture and service of packing machinery, Soontrue always tries to do better to continuously improve the product quality and service and return clients under the core values of Innovation, Accuracy, Passion, Justice and Service as its motivity. It is over 25 years since the foundation of Soontrue in 1993. By going through hardships, Soontrue has experienced the evolution from small to big and weak to strong, which is along with the development of national packing machinery industry and supported by thousands of end user.

With a view to the increasingly competitive situation in current packing machinery market, Soontrue has reviewed its own orientation in packing industry chain to build a brand new image by speeding up the upgrade of management idea and the adjustment of product structure, reforming and optimizing interior organization structure, business procedure, management system and the meaning of corporate culture, which forges its core competitive force to achieve the vision of becoming an international top-ranking machinery equipment manufacture.

We will still adhere to the tenet of client-oriented, technology-driven, talent-based and quality as a life to continuously explore and strive to create a higher value to our vast clients with high class products and services.



WhatsApp Online Chat !